01. An Old-Fashioned Christmas
02. Available
03. Dont Be A Do-Badder
04. Fly Me To The Moon
05. Go Tell It On The Mountian
06. Hello, Dolly!
07. I Believe In You
08. I Cant Believe Im Losing You
09. I Cant Stop Loving You
10. I Heard The Bells On Chrsitmas Day
11. I Like To Lead When I Dance
12. I Wanna Be Around
13. I Wish You Love
14. Mister Booze
15. More
16. My Kind Of Town
17. Since Marie Has Left Paree
18. Softly, As I Leave You
19. Style
20. The Bet is Yet To Come
21. The Good Life
22. The Little Drummer Boy
23. Then Suddenly Love
24. We Wish You The Merriest
25. Wives And Lovers
ЗАКАЗ альбома
  Группа Frank Sinatra
  Тип альбома: Альбом
  Стиль: Не определено
  Дата выпуска:
  Общая длительность: 0:0:0
All rights reserved © 1999-2015. Киев, Украина. Hosted by hive Programming MamburSoft Inc.