Gothic Spleens
01. No name
02. Arabian gothic
03. As The Bell Rings The Maypole Spins
04. Cantara
05. End of a circle
06. Fuaelo
07. Lilian colours
08. Out of a serpents egg
09. Sanvean
10. Song of Sophia
11. Song of the sybil
12. Spleens
13. Toward The Within
ЗАКАЗ альбома
  Группа Dead Can Dance
  Тип альбома: Альбом
  Стиль: Не определено
  Дата выпуска:
  Общая длительность: 0:0:0
All rights reserved © 1999-2015. Киев, Украина. Hosted by hive Programming MamburSoft Inc.