A Passage In Time
01. Anywhere out of the World
02. Bird
03. Cantara
04. Enigma of the Absolute
05. Fortune Presents Gifts not According to the Book
06. In the Kingdom of the Blind The One-eyed are Kings
07. Saltarello
08. Severance
09. Song of Sophia
10. Spirit
11. The Garden of Zephirus
12. The Host of Seraphim
13. The Song of the Sybil
14. The Writing on my Fathers Hand
15. Ulysses
16. Wilderness
ЗАКАЗ альбома
  Группа Dead Can Dance
  Тип альбома: Альбом
  Стиль: Не определено
  Дата выпуска:
  Общая длительность: 0:0:0
All rights reserved © 1999-2015. Киев, Украина. Hosted by hive Programming MamburSoft Inc.